Fixtures & Results

Fixtures and results for the 2020/21 season:

Saturday 19th June
U14 LL 0-1 Lisburn Rovers

Friday 18th June
U17 MU 1-3 Dungannon Youth (Ronan Watkins)
U16 MU Preds 1-2 Ardstraw Youth (Daniel Patterson)

Saturday 12th June
U16 MU 1-4 Ardstraw (Patryk Suchonski)
U16 MU Preds 0-0 Banbridge Rangers (Town win 4-2 on pens)
U15 LL 2-1 Glenavy Youth (Adam Morgan, Noah Gorman)
U13 MU 0-4 Annagh Utd

Wednesday 9th June
U13 LL 6-1 Ballymena United (Charlie Gault x4, William Beckett, Noah Binks)

Saturday 5th June
U17 MU P-P Northend Utd
U16 MU P-P Dungannon Youth
U16 MU Preds 4-0 Brookvale (Ryan Lee Brown, Daniel Patterson, Toby Haire, Jack Mullins)
U15 LL P-P Banbridge Town
U14 LL 10-0 Lisburn Youth (Alex Dillon x3, Charlie Gorman x2, Noah Davison x2, Teddy Turkington, Oskar Dobrowolski, Eoin Thornbury)

Friday 4th June
U14 MU 0-2 Cookstown Youth

Wednesday 2nd June
U13 LL 4-2 Hillsborough Boys (Charlie Gorman x2, Ben Wells, Ben Dervin)


Saturday 29th May
U17 MU 2-2 Lisburn Youth (Scorers TBC)
U16 MU H-W TTBS
U15 LL P-P Banbridge Town
U14 MU 2-1 Markethill Swifts (Caleb King x2)
U14 LL 3-1 Banbridge Town (Noah Davison, Charlie Gorman, Own Goal)
U13 LL 0-6 Warrenpoint Town

Friday 28th May
U16 MU Preds
1-0 Banbridge Rangers Swifts (Daniel Patterson)
U13 MU 0-5 Craigavon City

Wednesday 26th May
U14 LL 5-0 Chimney Corner (Noah Davison x2, Kamil Krol x2, Own Goal

Saturday 22nd May
U19 MU
0-8 Craigavon City
U16 MU 2-1 Lurgan Celtic (Adam Banks, Patryk Suconski)
U16 MU Preds 0-1 Armagh City
U15 LL 7-0 Hillsborough Colts (Callum Uprichard x2, Aaron Turkington, Joel Adamson, Noah Gorman, Joey McDonald, Adam Morgan)
U14 MU 3-3 Banbridge (Caleb King x3)
U14 LL 6-0 North End (Noah Davison x3, Kamil Krol, Charlie Gorman)
U13 LL 1-2 Dromara Youth (Elias O’Neil)
U13 MU 2-5 Banbridge Rangers (Michael Robinson, Klaudiusz Suchonski)

Friday 21st May
U17 MU 2-1 Lurgan Celtic (Ricardo De Araujo, Ronan Watkins)

Wednesday 19th May
U15 LL
4-2 Camlough Rovers (Noah Gorman x2, Sam Truesdale, Aaron Turkington)
U14 LL 5-0 Hillsborough Colts (Noah Davison x2, Lewis Sloane, Kamil Krol, Oskar Dowrowolski)

Monday 17th May
U13 LL 3-1 Camlough Rovers (Charlie Gault, Ben Wells, Oskar Dobrowlski)

Saturday 15th May
U19 MU 
H-W Portadown Youth
U16 MU Preds 5-0 Warrenpoint Town (Daniel Patterson x4, Own Goal)
U16 MU 1-0 Craigavon City (Codey Ferris)
U15 LL 1-1 Windmill Stars (Lorcan Doherty)
U14 MU 4-2 Moira Youth (Se Adams, Charlie Foster, Thomas Green, Lewis Robinson)
U14 LL 2-3 Portadown Youth (Jamie McAlinden, Own Goal)
U13 LL 1-6 Oxford Sunnyside (Charlie Gault)
U13 MU 0-5 TTBS

Friday 14th May
U17 MU 4-4 St Marys (Ronan Watkins x3, Other TBC)

Wednesday 12th May
U19 MU 5-1 Lurgan BBOB (Rileigh Jamison x2, Sean McNally, David McNally, Matthew Wells)

Saturday 8th May
U17 MU
3-0 Midway Utd (Ethan Gorman x2, Spencer Young)
U16 MU 2-1 Annagh Utd (Codey Ferris, Harry Cahoon)
U15 LL 5-2 Chimney Corner (Joey McDonald x2, Noah Gorman x2, Joel Adamson)
U14 LL 7-0 Lower Maze (Alex Dillon x2, Noah Davison, Kamil Krol, Oskar Dobrowolski, Charlie Gorman, Jamie Trainor)
U14 MU 0-5 Dromore Amateurs
U13 LL 6-1 Lisburn Youth (Elias O’Neill x3, Charlie Gault, Ben Wells, Corey Hylands)
U13 MU 2-5 Portadown Youth (Luke Flannery, Zac Lyness)

Friday 7th May
U16 MU Preds 4-1 Midway Utd (Ryan Lee Brown, Callum Carson, Eoghan McMahon, Ben Hendron)


Saturday 17th October
Firsts P-P Seapatrick
Reserves P-P Willowbank
Swifts P-P Lower Maze Res
U19 MU P-P Lurgan Celtic

Saturday 10th October
Firsts 4-1 Tullyvallen (Jack McNally x2, Luke Adams, Andrew Heaney)
Reserves 6-2 AFC Castlecaufield Res (Niall McBride, Adil Faila, Davy Trainor, Tim Millen, Andrew Houston, Graham Bunting)
Swifts 3-5 Moneyslane Res (Simon Wilson, Ethan Gorman, Ryan Blacoe)
U19 MU 2-0 Lurgan BBOB (David McNally, Spencer Young)

Saturday 3rd October
Firsts 0-2 Oxford Sunnyside
Reserves 3-1 AFC Craigavon Res (Ashley Gregg x2)
Swifts P-P Laurelvale
U19 MU 16-2 Portadown Youth (Rileigh Jamison x3, Luke Kerr x3, Matthew Wells x3, Peter Millen x2, David McNally, Sean McNally, Archie O’Neill, Odhran Meehan, Alex Wheelan)


Saturday 26th September
Firsts 4-0 Ambassadors (Ziggy Gargasas x3, Jack McNally)
Reserves 2-3 Banbridge Rangers Res (Adil Faila, Niall McBride)
Swifts 3-6 Caledon Rovers Res (Callum Watkins x2, Ryan Blacoe)
U19 MU 2-6 Craigavon City (Josh Johnston, Luke Kerr)

Saturday 19th September
Firsts 2-0 Seagoe (Andrew Heaney, Own Goal)
Reserves 3-1 Banbridge Town Res (Niall McBride x2, Adam Leathem)
Swifts 2-4 Tullyvallen Res (Luke Kerr, Callum Watkins)
U19 MU 0-1 Banbridge Rangers

Saturday 12th September
Firsts 3-5 (AET) Markethill Swifts (Jack McNally x2, Ziggy Gargasas)
Reserves 1-4 Ballymacash Rangers Res (Niall McBride)
Swifts 1-5 Seapatrick Res (Luke Kerr)

Saturday 5th September
Firsts 2-4 Dungannon Tigers (Andrew Heaney, Joel Adams)
Reserves 0-2 Dollingstown Res