Fixtures & Results

Fixtures, results and scorers for the 2022/23 season:

Saturday 1st October
Firsts 1-3 Cookstown Youth – Luke Glenn
Reserves 0-6 Randalstown Ramblers
U16 v 3-1 Rathfriland Youth – Adam McCann-Gibbs x 3
Under 16 Preds 6-0 Annalong Youth – Charlie Foster x 3, Lewis Robinson x 2, Caleb King
Under 15 2-2 Lurgan Celtic – Rhys McCreanor, Corey Hylands
Under 15 Preds v 2-3 Portadown Youth – Eddie Connelly, Klaudiusz Suchonski
Under 14 v 2-1 Rathfriland Youth – Alfie Given, Lewis Goodbarn
Under 14 Preds 4-1 Moneyslane – Jamie Russell x 2, Danil Flederis x 2
Under 13 12-0 Riverdale – Oli McRobb x3, Tom Kerr x3, Hayden Kerr x2, Alfie Truesdale x2, Owen Connolly, Kai McCartney
Under 13 Preds 2-9 Banbridge Rangers – Jake Lyness, Jack McGrath


Saturday 24th September
Under 19s 5-1 Loughgall Youth – Liam Campbell, Karl Henderson, James Green, Niall Simpson, Alex Dillon
Under 16 Preds 2-1 Dunnaman – Caleb King, Lewis Robinson
Under 15 Preds 0-1 Dungannon Utd Youth
Under 14s 4-1 Dungannon Utd Youth – Tyler Black, Will Cunningham, Michael Emerson, Joshua Quinn
Under 14 Preds 0-4 Rathfrilan Colts
Under 13s 0-1 Dungannon Utd Youth

Friday 25th September
Under 15s 5-0 Enniskillen Rangers – Corey Hylands x 3, Rhys McCreanor, William Beckett 
Under 13 Preds 
1-12 Valley Rangers- Jake Lyness

Saturday 17th September
Firsts 2-0 St Lukes – Ashley Gregg x2
Reserves 2-2 (4-5 Pens) Dungannon Tigers Res – Alex Woods, James McNally
Under 19s 0-4 Armagh City
Under 15s 1-3 Craigavon City – Elias O’Neil (match a
Under 14 Preds 1-0 Annagh Utd Colts – Ben McKeown
Under 13 Preds 4-1 Seagoe Youth – Jadon Turner

Friday 16th September
Under 16s 3-2 TTBS Juniors – Adam McCann-Gibbs x3
Under 14s 1-0 Armagh City – Joshua Quinn

Wednesday 14th September
Under 13s 3-3 Craigavon City – Tom Kerr x2, Oli McRobb

Saturday 10th September
All football cancelled as a mark of respect for HM Queen Elizabeth II

Saturday 3rd September
Firsts 3-0 Newmills – Gregg Harrison, Ashley Gregg, Jamie Gardiner
Under 19s 7-1 Annagh Utd – Joey McDonald x3, Kane McMahon, Coalan Ritchie, Carl Henderson, Ryan Lee Brown
Under 15s 3-3 Riverdale – Rhys McCreanor x2, Corey Hylands
Under 13s 0-1 Cookstown Youth

Friday 2nd September
Reserves 0-2 Moira Albion Res

Wednesday 24th August
Reserves 3-1 Moneyslane Res – Ashley Gregg, Davy Trainor, Niall McBride

Tuesday 23rd August
Under 19s 1-4 Banbridge Town – Kane McMahon

Saturday 20th August
Firsts P-P Ambassadors
Reserves 4-0 Crewe Utd Res – Ashley Gregg x4

Saturday 13th August
Firsts 3-2 Ards Rangers – Gregg Harrison x2, Luke Glenn