Kit Sponsors

Please get in touch if you would like to sponsor one of our club kits - info@lurgantownfc.com:

Haffey Sports Grounds - www.haffeysportsgrounds.co.uk

The Gordon Group - www.thegordongroup.co.uk

Nantuckets Lurgan - www.facebook.com/nantucketslurgan

Strawhill Kitchens - www.strawhillkitchens.com

McDonald' Lurgan - www.mcdonalds.com

Travel Ireland - www.travelirelandcoaches.com

Dawson Engineering - http://www.dawsonme.com

Roadside Motors - www.roadsidemotors.com

Norman Emerson Group - www.normanemerson.com

Avondale Foods - www.avondale-foods.co.uk

Art Electrical -

Tile Market - www.tilemarket.co.uk

MCS Fuels - www.mcsfuels-lurgan.co.uk

Mbroidery - www.mbroidery.co.uk

Alan Brown -

People 1st - www.people1st.co.uk

Carsmetic NI - www.charleshurstgroup.co.uk