Award Winners Part 2

Continuing with our award winners photos from the 2019/20 season.

U8 Cobras
Henry Harrison – Player of the Year
Nelson Periera – Clubman of the Year
Elijah Preston – Most Improved

U8 Vapors
Jamie McKernan – Player of the Year
Josiah Hawthorne – Most Improved
Eli Hawthorne- Clubman of the Year

U8s Predators
James Handley – Clubman of the Year
Noah Hutchinson – Most Improved
Lucas Moore – Joint Player of the Year
Cody Greszta – Joint Player of the Year

U7 Predators
Faith Glenn – Clubgirl of the Year
Harry Tate – Most Improved
Will Russell – Player of the Year

U7s Vapors
Fionn Wilson – Player of the Year
Noah Budde – Most Improved
Ollie Quinn – Clubman of the Year

Best Academy Newcomer
Faith Glenn