U19 Opening Fixtures

The fixtures for the U19s have been announced for the start of the season. As is tradition, their season will begin with the Savage Cup. Ten teams have been split into two groups with the top four in each group qualifying for the knock out stages of the competition.

Group 1 – Craigavon City, Lurgan Town, Newry City Rossowen, St Marys
Group 2 – AFC Silverwood, Cookstown Youth, Fivemiletown Utd, Lurgan BBOB, Markethill Swifts

Town Group Fitures

08/09 – Lurgan Town v Newry City
22/09 – Lurgan Town v Rossowen
29/09 – Lurgan Town v Craigavon City
06/08 – St Mary’s v Lurgan Town