Girls Award Winners 2018

The girls academy brought their season to a close last night with their 3rd annual awards ceremony. It was another great season for the girls with continual improvements being made and the first silverware being won  – U13 Futsal Blitz and U13 NI Southern Girls League. Well done to all of the girls for their hard work throughout the year. Award winners and photo shown below.

Player of the Year
Under 9 – Abigail Magill
Under 11 – Olivia Campbell
Under 13 – Maeve McConaghy
Under 15 – Alex McIlwaine

Club Person of the Year
Under 9 – Nicole Rainer
Under 11 – Grace Mackay
Under 13 – Ellie McBride
Under 15 – Kelly Patterson

Most Improved Player of the Year
Under 9 – Joanna Doherty
Under 11 – Clara Adams / Evie Adams
Under 13 – Nicole Owens / Kaitlyn Irwin
Under 15 – Jessica Greenlee / Katie Gilmore

Leading Goalscorer of the Year
Under 13 – Maeve McConaghy
Under 15 – Alex McIlwaine

Player of the Academy
Chloe Stewart

Challenge Trophy
Jessica Pugh

Under 9 Winners
Under 11 Winners
Under 11 Winners
Under 13 Winners
Under 15 Winners
Special Award Winners     
Under 13 League Champions & Futsal Champions